Mitarbeiter

Markus Gottswinter

Pfarrer

St-Ludwig.Muenchen@ebmuc.de

089/2877990

Kontakt

Manuel Kleinhans

Kaplan

MKleinhans@ebmuc.de

Kontakt

Hermann Höfler

Gemeindereferent

HHoefler@ebmuc.de

Kontakt

Isabel Gierlach

Pastoralreferentin

IGierlach@ebmuc.de

Kontakt

Susanne Bauer

Pastoralreferentin

SBauer@ebmuc.de

Kontakt

Stephan Heuberger

Kirchenmusiker

stephan.heuberger@st-ludwig-muenchen.de

Kontakt

Margot Weigl

Pfarrsekretärin

info@st-ludwig-muenchen.de

Kontakt

Magdalena Gomolla

Buchhaltung

MGomolla@ebmuc.de

Kontakt

Thomas Tremmel

Mesner

TTremmel@ebmuc.de

Kontakt

Josip Grgic

Hausmeister

Kontakt